Cre8ive Department

jedetestemacuisine.com

Contest, responsive web integration, PHP, JavaScript, videos, form, file manager, emails, supports and training.

See the project

8 Bis Agency

8 Bis Agency

Custom theme and modules for WordPress, responsive web integration, CSS animations, JavaScript, supports and training.

See the project

8 Bis Agency / Toast

Crimes Occultes

Responsive web integration, CSS animations, JavaScript, videos, supports and training.

See the project

Nomad Interactif / Virus 1334

Pas de Camions pas de Saucisses

Responsive web integration, PHP, CSS animations, JavaScript, supports and training.

See the project

8 Bis Agency

runup. your SAP

Custom theme and modules for WordPress, responsive web integration, CSS animations, JavaScript, supports and training.

See the project

Strong. Digital Agency

For over 15 years, we discreetly contribute to the success of several agencies. We accompany them and share with them our expertise through our dedicated service offering. It is clear that today most of them are prominent and accomplished.

2016 announce an important strategic move for our company, we believe it is now high time to open our range of services to businesses and entrepreneurs, to share with them also what made our success and that of our partners, a total involvement with our customers and a high quality work!

Luc Rousseau, President

Groupe A / Annexe U

Client: Vignola Communication Marketing
Task: Programming

See the project

WorkflowGen,
Business Process Management

Client: 8 Bis Agency
Task: Programming

See the project

“We enjoyed the Luc Rousseau services. His expertise Wordpress still helps us to position our web presence. Available and on time.”

Sébastien Cote - General manager, Événements Harricana

Newsletters

We collaborate with several customers for the production of their newsletters

Learn more

CLD Côte-de-Beaupré

Client : Vignola Communication Marketing
Task: Programming

See the project

Contact Us

XOMED

Client : 8 Bis Agency
Task: Programming

See the project

Share

Projects

Minitrade

Virtual thrift store for women and children

Mandate

We accompanied and guided our client in its technological choices for his company’s pre-startup, made recommendations for the organization and implementation of his photo studio and launched a first version of the site in record time in order to demonstrate the validity of the concept to future investors.

For our client, our interventions have facilitated research funding and allowed him to raise the necessary funds. Then, in collaboration with a team of developers, we have supported the full integration of the website as well as the design and integration of numerous newsletters.

Today Minitrade a great success and we are proud to have contributed.

Tasks
  • Programming
  • Newsletter
  • Design (newsletter/landing pages)
Client
  • Minitrade
 

See the project

WorkflowGen

Business Process Management Software

Mandate

We have worked very closely and proactively with our customers, tweaked several elements and the entire user experience. In the end, we delivered a website visually rich, with many animations SVG, video, rendering “pixel perfect” optimal for all resolutions, whether mobile or standard, and all in three languages (French , English and German).

A mandate that we greatly appreciated and that appealed to our know-how.

Tasks
  • Programming
  • Newsletter
  • Support
Client
  • 8bis Agency
 

See the project

Savoir-faire

Artisans craft enthusiasts

Mandate

This mandate invited us to prepare the Web universe of the television series Skill, presented in 15 episodes on Canal Savoir. Our main challenge was to program a graphic structure and navigation that can be deployed on a dozen websites, one per episode, each with its own domain name. Despite the common grid, all the sites contained significant visual differences and many specifics. Of course, in order to obtain optimal viewing regardless of the screen resolution, the sites were developed in adaptive mode.

Everything to please us: neat visual, rich content, audio and video clips, photo galleries and VR panoramas!

Task
  • Programming
Client
  • 8Bis Agency
  • Toast
 

See the project

Services

Design

Web and mobile design, of course, but also the graphic production in all its forms. We master visual communication always bearing in mind the achievement of corporate objectives of our clients. We love the beautiful, it is the beautiful, but effective beautiful! When communication goes through the image, we ensure that the actions of our customers are distinctive and well understood.

Web development

Web, we eat for over 16 years. Transactional sites, showcase sites, contests, custom CMS … We have designed and programmed many. We will help you with your project. Help you make the right technology choices, to adopt good practices, to have a successful site. All because we have the expertise and experience to make your investment worthwhile today and tomorrow.

Strategy

SEO, SEM, SMO, SMM … not easy to navigate. We offer the right strategies and the right resources to market your company and its products, while remaining focused on results and return on investment. And because our offer is also 360 °, we know also do something other than the Web. To be effective, we must have a global vision, to advise our customers in many ways the point of view of communication.

Accompaniment

Our customers fully we spend it. We pledge to always stay tuned and always in solution mode. We support, advise and walk with them. Because our pride lies in their achievements and success. If you look above all the partners present to support you in your entrepreneurial reality, we are made to understand.

Contact

Contact Us

Strong. Digital Agency

6713, Boul. Des Gradins
Quebec, Quebec, Canada
G2J 1B1

418 454-5555
hello@strongagency.ca

Stay informed with our newsletter!


Have a project in mind?

Awesome! We listen to you.
Give us some leads to start…

Thank you!

We will contact you within 48 hours.

Until then, we invite you to our web site or our Facebook page.
LinkedIn

Cre8ive Department

jedetestemacuisine.com

Concours, intégration « responsive », PHP, JavaScript, vidéos, formulaire, gestionnaire de fichiers, envoi de courriel, supports et formations.

Voir le projet

8 Bis Agency

8 Bis Agency

Programmation d’un thème et de modules sur mesure pour WordPress, intégration « responsive », animations CSS, JavaScript, supports et formations.

Voir le projet

8 Bis Agency / Toast

Crimes Occultes

Intégration « responsive », animations CSS, JavaScript, vidéos, supports et formations.

Voir le projet

Nomad Interactif / Virus 1334

Pas de Camions pas de Saucisses

Intégration « responsive », PHP, animations CSS, JavaScript, supports et formations.

Voir le projet

8 Bis Agency

runup. your SAP

Programmation d’un thème et de modules sur mesure pour WordPress, intégration « responsive », animations CSS, JavaScript, supports et formations.

Voir le projet

Strong. L’agence numérique

Depuis plus de 15 ans, nous contribuons discrètement aux succès de plusieurs agences. Nous les accompagnons et partageons avec elles notre expertise via notre offre de services dédiés. Force est de constater qu’aujourd’hui, la plupart d’entre elles sont bien en vue et accomplies.

2016 annonce un changement stratégique important pour notre entreprise. Nous croyons qu’il est maintenant grand temps d’ouvrir notre offre de services aux entreprises et entrepreneurs, de partager avec eux aussi ce qui a fait notre succès et celui de nos partenaires, soit une implication totale avec nos clients, et un travail de grande qualité!

Luc Rousseau, président

Groupe A / Annexe U

Client : Vignola communication marketing
Tâche: Programmation

Voir le projet

WorkflowGen,
Business Process Management

Client : 8 Bis Agency
Tâche: Programmation

Voir le projet

“Nous avons apprécié les services de Luc Rousseau. Son expertise Wordpress nous aide encore à bien positionner notre présence web. Disponible et à temps.”

Sébastien Cote - Directeur général, Événements Harricana

Photographie
& direction photo

Nous avons plusieurs publications photos et couvertures dans notre portfolio

En savoir plus

CLD Côte-de-Beaupré

Client : Vignola Communication Marketing
Tâche: Programmation

Voir le projet

Contactez nous

XOMED

Client : 8 Bis Agency
Tâche: Programmation

Voir le projet

Partager

Projets

Minitrade

Friperie virtuelle pour femmes et enfants

Mandat

Nous avons accompagné et guidé notre client dans ses choix technologiques pour la phase de prédémarrage de son entreprise, fait des recommandations pour l’organisation et la mise en place de son studio photo et lancé une première version du site dans un délai record dans le but de démontrer la validité du concept aux futures investisseurs.

Pour notre client, nos interventions ont facilité ses recherches de financement et lui ont permis de lever les sommes nécessaires. Puis, en collaboration avec une équipe de développeurs, nous avons pris en charge l’intégration complète du site internet de même que le design et l’intégration de nombreuses infolettres.

Aujourd’hui, Minitrade connaît un grand succès et nous sommes fiers d’y avoir contribué.

Tâches
  • Programmation
  • Newsletter
  • Design (newsletter/landing pages)
Client
  • Minitrade
 

Voir le projet

WorkflowGen

Business Process Management Software

Mandat

Nous avons collaboré de manière très étroite et proactive avec notre client, peaufiné plusieurs éléments ainsi que toute l’expérience utilisateur. Au final, nous avons livré un site internet riche visuellement, comprenant de nombreuses animations SVG, des vidéos, un rendu « pixel perfect » optimal pour toutes les résolutions, que ce soit en version mobile ou standard, et le tout en trois langues (français, anglais et allemand).

Un mandat que nous avons grandement apprécié et qui a fait appel à tout notre savoir-faire.

Tâches
  • Programmation
  • Newsletter
  • Support
Client
  • 8bis Agency
 

Voir le projet

Savoir-faire

Artisans de métier passionnés

Mandat

Ce mandat nous invitait à préparer l’univers Web de la série télévisée Savoir-faire, présentée en 15 épisodes sur Canal Savoir. Notre principal défi était donc de programmer une structure graphique et une navigation pouvant se déployer sur une quinzaine de sites internet, soit un par épisode, disposant chacun de son propre nom de domaine. Malgré la grille commune, tous les sites comportaient d’importantes différences visuelles et de nombreuses spécificités. Bien entendu, afin d’obtenir un affichage optimum peu importe la résolution d’écran, les sites ont été développés en mode adaptatif.

Tout pour nous plaire : des visuelles soignées, des contenus riches, des extraits audio et vidéo, des galeries photos et des panoramas VR!

Tâche
  • Programmation
Client
  • 8Bis Agency
  • Toast
 

Voir le projet

Services

Conception

Du design Web et mobile, bien entendu, mais aussi de la production graphique sous toutes ses formes. Nous maîtrisons la communication visuelle en ayant toujours à l’esprit l’atteinte des objectifs corporatifs de nos clients. On aime le beau, on fait du beau, mais du beau efficace! Quand la communication passe par l’image, nous faisons en sorte que les actions de nos clients soient distinctives et bien comprises.

Développement Web

Du web, nous en mangeons depuis plus de 16 ans. Des sites transactionnels, des sites vitrines, des concours, des CMS sur mesure… Nous en avons conçus et programmés beaucoup. Nous allons t’aider avec ton projet. T’aider à faire les bons choix technologiques, à adopter de bonnes pratiques, à avoir un site performant. Tout ça parce que nous avons l’expertise et l’expérience pour que ton investissement en vaille la peine aujourd’hui et demain.

Stratégie

SEO, SEM, SMO, SMM… pas facile de s’y retrouver. Nous proposons les bonnes stratégies et les bonnes ressources pour faire connaître ton entreprise et ses produits, tout en restant focaliser sur les résultats et les retours sur investissement. Et parce que notre offre est aussi à 360°, nous savons aussi faire autre chose que du Web. Pour être efficace, nous devons avoir une vision globale afin de conseiller nos clients à plusieurs égards du point de vue de la communication.

Accompagnement

Nos clients, on s’y consacre pleinement. Nous nous engageons à demeurer toujours à l’écoute et toujours en mode solution. Nous accompagnons, conseillons et cheminons avec eux. Parce que notre fierté réside dans leurs accomplissements et leurs succès. Si tu cherches avant tout des partenaires présents pour t’épauler dans ta réalité d’entrepreneur, nous sommes faits pour nous entendre.

Contact